Solar Panel Compatibility for Portable Power Stations
Using manufacturer specs we checked (as of 2026-10-12), 11 of 110 power station and solar panel pairings are confirmed to connect (8 with the included cable, 3 with an adapter cable not specified by either manufacturer); 5 are not compatible, 12 are within the manufacturer's maximum input voltage but above our 90% cold-weather margin, 38 meet the electrical limits but the connector type could not be confirmed, and for 44, a required value was not found in the manufacturer sources we checked.
Specs on this page were checked against manufacturer sources between and . Content last changed on .
- 1. Solar panel
Open-circuit voltage (Voc), voltage at max power (Vmp), current and output connector
- 2. Cable or adapter
Same connector type, or a cable the manufacturer lists (included or sold separately)
- 3. Power station solar input
Input voltage range, current and power limits, and input connector
Each pairing is one panel connected to one solar input. A pairing is "not compatible" if the panel’s open-circuit voltage (worst case within the stated tolerance) is above the maximum input voltage, if its voltage at max power is below the minimum input voltage, or if the manufacturer says so. If the open-circuit voltage is within the maximum input voltage but above 90% of it, the pairing is shown as "above our cold-weather margin", because panel voltage rises in cold weather; we do not mark it as compatible. If a value needed for a safety check is missing, we do not mark the pairing as compatible. How we check compatibility
Anker SOLIX C1000
None of the 10 panels we checked could be confirmed to connect to the Anker SOLIX C1000: 5 meet the electrical limits but the connector type is not confirmed, 1 is within the manufacturer's maximum input voltage but above our 90% cold-weather margin, and for 4, a required value was not found in the manufacturer sources we checked (manufacturer specs, checked 2026-09-27).
Solar input
| Minimum input voltage | 11 V[1] |
|---|---|
| Maximum input voltage | 60 V[1] |
| Maximum input current | 10 A at 11–32 V; 12.5 A at 32–60 V (our checks use the lowest value, 10 A)[1] |
| Maximum input power | 600 W[1] |
| Input connector | Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked |
| Panel | Result | Panels in series | Details |
|---|---|---|---|
| EcoFlow 110W Portable Solar Panel | Electrically OK — connector not confirmed Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector and power station input connector. | Electrically: up to 2 panels in series | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| EcoFlow 60W Portable Solar Panel (Type-C) | Electrically OK — connector not confirmed Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: power station input connector. | Electrically: up to 2 panels in series | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 100 Air | Electrically OK — connector not confirmed Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector and power station input connector. | Electrically: 1 panel (not in series) | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 100 Prime | Electrically OK — connector not confirmed Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector and power station input connector. | Electrically: up to 2 panels in series | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-27. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 40 Air | Electrically OK — connector not confirmed Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector and power station input connector. | Electrically: up to 2 panels in series | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-27. |
| BLUETTI SP100L | Not enough data Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel voltage at max power (Vmp) and power station input connector. | — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| BLUETTI SP200L | Not enough data Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel voltage at max power (Vmp) and power station input connector.
| — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| EcoFlow 220W Bifacial Portable Solar Panel (EF-Fold-G220-04) | Not enough data Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: bifacial value including rear-side gain (panel open-circuit voltage (Voc)), bifacial value including rear-side gain (panel voltage at max power (Vmp)), and power station input connector.
| — | Values and sourcesChecked 2026-09-26. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 500 X | Not enough data Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel open-circuit voltage (Voc), panel voltage at max power (Vmp), panel output connector, and power station input connector.
| — | Values and sourcesChecked 2026-09-26. |
| Anker SOLIX PS400 Portable Solar Panel (400W) | Above our cold-weather margin
Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector and power station input connector.
| — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
No pairings match the filters.
Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2
The Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 connects to the EcoFlow 60W Portable Solar Panel (Type-C) with the included XT60i cable, up to 2 panels in series (manufacturer specs, checked 2026-09-27).
Solar input
| Minimum input voltage | 11 V[2] |
|---|---|
| Maximum input voltage | 60 V[2] |
| Maximum input current | 17 A[2] |
| Maximum input power | 800 W[2] |
| Input connector | XT60i[2] |
| Panel | Result | Panels in series | Details |
|---|---|---|---|
| EcoFlow 60W Portable Solar Panel (Type-C) | Needs a cable Connects with the cable included in the box. | Up to 2 panels in series | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| EcoFlow 110W Portable Solar Panel | Electrically OK — connector not confirmed Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector. | Electrically: up to 2 panels in series | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 100 Air | Electrically OK — connector not confirmed Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector. | Electrically: 1 panel (not in series) | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 100 Prime | Electrically OK — connector not confirmed Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector. | Electrically: up to 2 panels in series | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-27. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 40 Air | Electrically OK — connector not confirmed Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector. | Electrically: up to 2 panels in series | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-27. |
| BLUETTI SP100L | Not enough data The connector types differ, so an adapter cable is required. Neither manufacturer specifies one in the sources we checked. Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel voltage at max power (Vmp). | — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| BLUETTI SP200L | Not enough data The connector types differ, so an adapter cable is required. Neither manufacturer specifies one in the sources we checked. Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel voltage at max power (Vmp). | — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| EcoFlow 220W Bifacial Portable Solar Panel (EF-Fold-G220-04) | Not enough data The connector types differ, so an adapter cable is required. Neither manufacturer specifies one in the sources we checked. Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: bifacial value including rear-side gain (panel open-circuit voltage (Voc)) and bifacial value including rear-side gain (panel voltage at max power (Vmp)).
| — | Values and sourcesChecked 2026-09-26. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 500 X | Not enough data Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel open-circuit voltage (Voc), panel voltage at max power (Vmp), and panel output connector.
| — | Values and sourcesChecked 2026-09-26. |
| Anker SOLIX PS400 Portable Solar Panel (400W) | Above our cold-weather margin
Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector.
| — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
No pairings match the filters.
Anker SOLIX C300 DC
None of the 10 panels we checked could be confirmed to connect to the Anker SOLIX C300 DC: 2 meet the electrical limits but the connector type is not confirmed, 2 are within the manufacturer's maximum input voltage but above our 90% cold-weather margin, 2 are not compatible, and for 4, a required value was not found in the manufacturer sources we checked (manufacturer specs, checked 2026-09-27).
Solar input
| Minimum input voltage | 11 V[4] |
|---|---|
| Maximum input voltage | 28 V[4] |
| Maximum input current | 8.2 A[4] |
| Maximum input power | 100 W[4] |
| Input connector | Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked |
| Panel | Result | Panels in series | Details |
|---|---|---|---|
| EcoFlow 110W Portable Solar Panel | Electrically OK — connector not confirmed Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector and power station input connector.
| Electrically: 1 panel (not in series) | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 100 Prime | Electrically OK — connector not confirmed Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector and power station input connector.
| Electrically: 1 panel (not in series) | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-27. |
| BLUETTI SP100L | Not enough data Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel voltage at max power (Vmp) and power station input connector. | — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| BLUETTI SP200L | Not enough data Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel voltage at max power (Vmp) and power station input connector.
| — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| EcoFlow 220W Bifacial Portable Solar Panel (EF-Fold-G220-04) | Not enough data Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: bifacial value including rear-side gain (panel open-circuit voltage (Voc)), bifacial value including rear-side gain (panel voltage at max power (Vmp)), and power station input connector.
| — | Values and sourcesChecked 2026-09-26. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 500 X | Not enough data Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel open-circuit voltage (Voc), panel voltage at max power (Vmp), panel output connector, and power station input connector.
| — | Values and sourcesChecked 2026-09-26. |
| EcoFlow 60W Portable Solar Panel (Type-C) | Above our cold-weather margin
Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: power station input connector. | — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 40 Air | Above our cold-weather margin
Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector and power station input connector. | — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-27. |
| Anker SOLIX PS400 Portable Solar Panel (400W) | Not compatible
Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector and power station input connector.
| — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 100 Air | Not compatible
Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector and power station input connector.
| — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
No pairings match the filters.
BLUETTI Elite 100 V2
None of the 10 panels we checked could be confirmed to connect to the BLUETTI Elite 100 V2: 5 meet the electrical limits but the connector type is not confirmed, 1 is within the manufacturer's maximum input voltage but above our 90% cold-weather margin, and for 4, a required value was not found in the manufacturer sources we checked (manufacturer specs, checked 2026-09-27).
Solar input
| Minimum input voltage | 12 V[5] |
|---|---|
| Maximum input voltage | 60 V[5] |
| Maximum input current | 20 A[5] |
| Maximum input power | 1,000 W[5] |
| Input connector | Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked |
| Panel | Result | Panels in series | Details |
|---|---|---|---|
| EcoFlow 110W Portable Solar Panel | Electrically OK — connector not confirmed Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector and power station input connector. | Electrically: up to 2 panels in series | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| EcoFlow 60W Portable Solar Panel (Type-C) | Electrically OK — connector not confirmed Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: power station input connector. | Electrically: up to 2 panels in series | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 100 Air | Electrically OK — connector not confirmed Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector and power station input connector. | Electrically: 1 panel (not in series) | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 100 Prime | Electrically OK — connector not confirmed Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector and power station input connector. | Electrically: up to 2 panels in series | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-27. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 40 Air | Electrically OK — connector not confirmed Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector and power station input connector. | Electrically: up to 2 panels in series | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-27. |
| BLUETTI SP100L | Not enough data Connects with the cable included in the box. Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel voltage at max power (Vmp). | — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| BLUETTI SP200L | Not enough data Connects with the cable included in the box. Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel voltage at max power (Vmp). | — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| EcoFlow 220W Bifacial Portable Solar Panel (EF-Fold-G220-04) | Not enough data Connects with the cable included in the box. Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: bifacial value including rear-side gain (panel open-circuit voltage (Voc)) and bifacial value including rear-side gain (panel voltage at max power (Vmp)).
| — | |
| Jackery SolarSaga 500 X | Not enough data Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel open-circuit voltage (Voc), panel voltage at max power (Vmp), panel output connector, and power station input connector.
| — | Values and sourcesChecked 2026-09-26. |
| Anker SOLIX PS400 Portable Solar Panel (400W) | Above our cold-weather margin
Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector and power station input connector.
| — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
No pairings match the filters.
BLUETTI Elite 200 V2
The BLUETTI Elite 200 V2 connects to the EcoFlow 60W Portable Solar Panel (Type-C) with an adapter cable (the connector types differ; not specified by the manufacturers), up to 2 panels in series (manufacturer specs, checked 2026-09-27).
Solar input
| Minimum input voltage | 12 V[6] |
|---|---|
| Maximum input voltage | 60 V[6] |
| Maximum input current | 20 A[6] |
| Maximum input power | 1,000 W[6] |
| Input connector | XT60[6] |
| Panel | Result | Panels in series | Details |
|---|---|---|---|
| EcoFlow 60W Portable Solar Panel (Type-C) | Needs a cable The connector types differ, so an adapter cable is required. Neither manufacturer specifies one in the sources we checked. | Up to 2 panels in series | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| EcoFlow 110W Portable Solar Panel | Electrically OK — connector not confirmed Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector. | Electrically: up to 2 panels in series | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 100 Air | Electrically OK — connector not confirmed Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector. | Electrically: 1 panel (not in series) | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 100 Prime | Electrically OK — connector not confirmed Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector. | Electrically: up to 2 panels in series | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-27. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 40 Air | Electrically OK — connector not confirmed Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector. | Electrically: up to 2 panels in series | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-27. |
| BLUETTI SP100L | Not enough data Connects with the cable included in the box. Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel voltage at max power (Vmp). | — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| BLUETTI SP200L | Not enough data Connects with the cable included in the box. Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel voltage at max power (Vmp). | — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| EcoFlow 220W Bifacial Portable Solar Panel (EF-Fold-G220-04) | Not enough data Connects with the cable included in the box. Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: bifacial value including rear-side gain (panel open-circuit voltage (Voc)) and bifacial value including rear-side gain (panel voltage at max power (Vmp)).
| — | |
| Jackery SolarSaga 500 X | Not enough data Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel open-circuit voltage (Voc), panel voltage at max power (Vmp), and panel output connector.
| — | Values and sourcesChecked 2026-09-26. |
| Anker SOLIX PS400 Portable Solar Panel (400W) | Above our cold-weather margin
Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector.
| — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
No pairings match the filters.
BLUETTI Elite 30 V2
None of the 10 panels we checked could be confirmed to connect to the BLUETTI Elite 30 V2: 2 meet the electrical limits but the connector type is not confirmed, 2 are within the manufacturer's maximum input voltage but above our 90% cold-weather margin, 2 are not compatible, and for 4, a required value was not found in the manufacturer sources we checked (manufacturer specs, checked 2026-10-12).
Solar input
| Minimum input voltage | 12 V[7] |
|---|---|
| Maximum input voltage | 28 V[7] |
| Maximum input current | 10 A[7] |
| Maximum input power | 200 W[7] |
| Input connector | Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked |
| Panel | Result | Panels in series | Details |
|---|---|---|---|
| EcoFlow 110W Portable Solar Panel | Electrically OK — connector not confirmed Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector and power station input connector. | Electrically: 1 panel (not in series) | Values and sources
Checked 2026-10-12. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 100 Prime | Electrically OK — connector not confirmed Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector and power station input connector. | Electrically: 1 panel (not in series) | Values and sources
Checked 2026-10-12. |
| BLUETTI SP100L | Not enough data Connects with a cable that is sold separately. Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel voltage at max power (Vmp). | — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-10-12. |
| BLUETTI SP200L | Not enough data Connects with a cable that is sold separately. Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel voltage at max power (Vmp).
| — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-10-12. |
| EcoFlow 220W Bifacial Portable Solar Panel (EF-Fold-G220-04) | Not enough data Connects with a cable that is sold separately. Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: bifacial value including rear-side gain (panel open-circuit voltage (Voc)) and bifacial value including rear-side gain (panel voltage at max power (Vmp)).
| — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-10-12. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 500 X | Not enough data Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel open-circuit voltage (Voc), panel voltage at max power (Vmp), panel output connector, and power station input connector.
| — | Values and sourcesChecked 2026-10-12. |
| EcoFlow 60W Portable Solar Panel (Type-C) | Above our cold-weather margin
Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: power station input connector. | — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-10-12. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 40 Air | Above our cold-weather margin
Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector and power station input connector. | — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-10-12. |
| Anker SOLIX PS400 Portable Solar Panel (400W) | Not compatible
Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector and power station input connector.
| — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-10-12. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 100 Air | Not compatible
Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector and power station input connector. | — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-10-12. |
No pairings match the filters.
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max
The EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max connects to the EcoFlow 60W Portable Solar Panel (Type-C) with the included XT60i cable, up to 2 panels in series (manufacturer specs, checked 2026-09-27).
Solar input
| Minimum input voltage | 11 V[8] |
|---|---|
| Maximum input voltage | 60 V[8] |
| Maximum input current | 13 A[8] |
| Maximum panel Isc | 13 A[8] |
| Maximum input power | 500 W[8] |
| Input connector | XT60i[8] |
| If panel current exceeds the limit | Must not exceed (manufacturer)[8] |
| Panel | Result | Panels in series | Details |
|---|---|---|---|
| EcoFlow 60W Portable Solar Panel (Type-C) | Needs a cable Connects with the cable included in the box. | Up to 2 panels in series | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| EcoFlow 110W Portable Solar Panel | Electrically OK — connector not confirmed Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector. | Electrically: up to 2 panels in series | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 100 Air | Electrically OK — connector not confirmed Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector. | Electrically: 1 panel (not in series) | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 100 Prime | Electrically OK — connector not confirmed Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector. | Electrically: up to 2 panels in series | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-27. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 40 Air | Electrically OK — connector not confirmed Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector. | Electrically: up to 2 panels in series | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-27. |
| BLUETTI SP100L | Not enough data The connector types differ, so an adapter cable is required. Neither manufacturer specifies one in the sources we checked. Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel voltage at max power (Vmp). | — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| BLUETTI SP200L | Not enough data The connector types differ, so an adapter cable is required. Neither manufacturer specifies one in the sources we checked. Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel voltage at max power (Vmp). | — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| EcoFlow 220W Bifacial Portable Solar Panel (EF-Fold-G220-04) | Not enough data The connector types differ, so an adapter cable is required. Neither manufacturer specifies one in the sources we checked. Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: bifacial value including rear-side gain (panel open-circuit voltage (Voc)), bifacial value including rear-side gain (panel voltage at max power (Vmp)), and bifacial value including rear-side gain (panel short-circuit current (Isc)).
| — | Values and sourcesChecked 2026-09-26. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 500 X | Not enough data Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel open-circuit voltage (Voc), panel voltage at max power (Vmp), panel short-circuit current (Isc), and panel output connector.
| — | Values and sourcesChecked 2026-09-26. |
| Anker SOLIX PS400 Portable Solar Panel (400W) | Above our cold-weather margin
Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel short-circuit current (Isc) and panel output connector. | — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
No pairings match the filters.
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus
None of the 10 panels we checked could be confirmed to connect to the EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus: 5 meet the electrical limits but the connector type is not confirmed, 1 is within the manufacturer's maximum input voltage but above our 90% cold-weather margin, and for 4, a required value was not found in the manufacturer sources we checked (manufacturer specs, checked 2026-09-27).
Solar input
| Number of solar inputs | Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked (the values below are per input) |
|---|---|
| Minimum input voltage | 11 V[9] |
| Maximum input voltage | 60 V[9] |
| Maximum input current | 15 A[9] |
| Maximum panel Isc | 15 A[9] |
| Maximum input power | 500 W per input; 1,000 W combined across all inputs[9] |
| Input connector | Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked |
| If panel current exceeds the limit | Must not exceed (manufacturer)[9] |
| Panel | Result | Panels in series | Details |
|---|---|---|---|
| EcoFlow 110W Portable Solar Panel | Electrically OK — connector not confirmed Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector and power station input connector. | Electrically: up to 2 panels in series | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| EcoFlow 60W Portable Solar Panel (Type-C) | Electrically OK — connector not confirmed Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: power station input connector. | Electrically: up to 2 panels in series | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 100 Air | Electrically OK — connector not confirmed Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector and power station input connector. | Electrically: 1 panel (not in series) | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 100 Prime | Electrically OK — connector not confirmed Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector and power station input connector. | Electrically: up to 2 panels in series | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-27. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 40 Air | Electrically OK — connector not confirmed Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector and power station input connector. | Electrically: up to 2 panels in series | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-27. |
| BLUETTI SP100L | Not enough data Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel voltage at max power (Vmp) and power station input connector. | — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| BLUETTI SP200L | Not enough data Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel voltage at max power (Vmp) and power station input connector. | — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| EcoFlow 220W Bifacial Portable Solar Panel (EF-Fold-G220-04) | Not enough data Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: bifacial value including rear-side gain (panel open-circuit voltage (Voc)), bifacial value including rear-side gain (panel voltage at max power (Vmp)), bifacial value including rear-side gain (panel short-circuit current (Isc)), and power station input connector.
| — | Values and sourcesChecked 2026-09-26. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 500 X | Not enough data Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel open-circuit voltage (Voc), panel voltage at max power (Vmp), panel short-circuit current (Isc), panel output connector, and power station input connector.
| — | Values and sourcesChecked 2026-09-26. |
| Anker SOLIX PS400 Portable Solar Panel (400W) | Above our cold-weather margin
Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel short-circuit current (Isc), panel output connector, and power station input connector. | — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
No pairings match the filters.
EcoFlow RIVER 3 Plus
None of the 10 panels we checked could be confirmed to connect to the EcoFlow RIVER 3 Plus: 5 meet the electrical limits but the connector type is not confirmed, 1 is not compatible, and for 4, a required value was not found in the manufacturer sources we checked (manufacturer specs, checked 2026-09-27).
Solar input
| Minimum input voltage | 11 V[10] |
|---|---|
| Maximum input voltage | 55 V[10] |
| Maximum input current | 13 A[10] |
| Maximum input power | 220 W[10] |
| Input connector | Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked |
| Panel | Result | Panels in series | Details |
|---|---|---|---|
| EcoFlow 110W Portable Solar Panel | Electrically OK — connector not confirmed Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector and power station input connector. | Electrically: up to 2 panels in series | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| EcoFlow 60W Portable Solar Panel (Type-C) | Electrically OK — connector not confirmed Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: power station input connector. | Electrically: 1 panel (not in series) | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 100 Air | Electrically OK — connector not confirmed Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector and power station input connector. | Electrically: 1 panel (not in series) | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 100 Prime | Electrically OK — connector not confirmed Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector and power station input connector. | Electrically: up to 2 panels in series | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-27. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 40 Air | Electrically OK — connector not confirmed Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector and power station input connector. | Electrically: 1 panel (not in series) | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-27. |
| BLUETTI SP100L | Not enough data Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel voltage at max power (Vmp) and power station input connector. | — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| BLUETTI SP200L | Not enough data Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel voltage at max power (Vmp) and power station input connector. | — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
| EcoFlow 220W Bifacial Portable Solar Panel (EF-Fold-G220-04) | Not enough data Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: bifacial value including rear-side gain (panel open-circuit voltage (Voc)), bifacial value including rear-side gain (panel voltage at max power (Vmp)), and power station input connector.
| — | Values and sourcesChecked 2026-09-26. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 500 X | Not enough data Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel open-circuit voltage (Voc), panel voltage at max power (Vmp), panel output connector, and power station input connector.
| — | Values and sourcesChecked 2026-09-26. |
| Anker SOLIX PS400 Portable Solar Panel (400W) | Not compatible
Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector and power station input connector.
| — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-26. |
No pairings match the filters.
Jackery Explorer 1000 v2
The Jackery Explorer 1000 v2 connects to 4 of the 10 panels we checked (3 with the included cable, 1 with an adapter cable not specified by either manufacturer); for example, the Jackery SolarSaga 100 Prime with the included DC8020 cable, up to 2 panels in series (manufacturer specs, checked 2026-09-27).
Jackery Explorer 1000 v2 specs
Solar input
| Number of solar inputs | 2 (same specs; the values below are per input)[11] |
|---|---|
| Minimum input voltage | 12 V[11] |
| Maximum input voltage | 60 V[11] |
| Maximum input current | 8 A at 12–16 V; 10.5 A at 16–60 V (our checks use the lowest value, 8 A)[11] |
| Maximum input power | 400 W combined across 2 inputs (per-input limit not found in the manufacturer sources we checked)[11] |
| Input connector | DC8020[12] |
| Panel | Result | Panels in series | Details |
|---|---|---|---|
| EcoFlow 60W Portable Solar Panel (Type-C) | Needs a cable The connector types differ, so an adapter cable is required. Neither manufacturer specifies one in the sources we checked.
| Up to 2 panels in series | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-27. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 100 Air | Needs a cable Connects with the cable included in the box.
| 1 panel (not in series) | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-27. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 100 Prime | Needs a cable Connects with the cable included in the box.
| Up to 2 panels in series | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-27. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 40 Air | Needs a cable Connects with the cable included in the box.
| Up to 2 panels in series | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-27. |
| EcoFlow 110W Portable Solar Panel | Electrically OK — connector not confirmed Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector.
| Electrically: up to 2 panels in series | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-27. |
| BLUETTI SP100L | Not enough data The connector types differ, so an adapter cable is required. Neither manufacturer specifies one in the sources we checked. Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel voltage at max power (Vmp).
| — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-27. |
| BLUETTI SP200L | Not enough data The connector types differ, so an adapter cable is required. Neither manufacturer specifies one in the sources we checked. Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel voltage at max power (Vmp).
| — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-27. |
| EcoFlow 220W Bifacial Portable Solar Panel (EF-Fold-G220-04) | Not enough data The connector types differ, so an adapter cable is required. Neither manufacturer specifies one in the sources we checked. Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: bifacial value including rear-side gain (panel open-circuit voltage (Voc)) and bifacial value including rear-side gain (panel voltage at max power (Vmp)).
| — | Values and sourcesChecked 2026-09-27. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 500 X | Not enough data Listed as compatible by the manufacturer (connection method not confirmed). Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel open-circuit voltage (Voc) and panel voltage at max power (Vmp).
| — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-27. |
| Anker SOLIX PS400 Portable Solar Panel (400W) | Above our cold-weather margin
Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector.
| — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-27. |
No pairings match the filters.
Jackery Explorer 2000 v2
The Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 connects to 4 of the 10 panels we checked (3 with the included cable, 1 with an adapter cable not specified by either manufacturer); for example, the Jackery SolarSaga 100 Prime with the included DC8020 cable, up to 2 panels in series (manufacturer specs, checked 2026-09-27).
Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 specs
Solar input
| Number of solar inputs | 2 (same specs; the values below are per input)[17] |
|---|---|
| Minimum input voltage | 11 V[17] |
| Maximum input voltage | 60 V[17] |
| Maximum input current | 8 A at 11–16 V; 12 A at 16–60 V (our checks use the lowest value, 8 A)[17] |
| Maximum input power | 400 W combined across 2 inputs (per-input limit not found in the manufacturer sources we checked)[17] |
| Input connector | DC8020[12] |
| Panel | Result | Panels in series | Details |
|---|---|---|---|
| EcoFlow 60W Portable Solar Panel (Type-C) | Needs a cable The connector types differ, so an adapter cable is required. Neither manufacturer specifies one in the sources we checked.
| Up to 2 panels in series | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-27. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 100 Air | Needs a cable Connects with the cable included in the box.
| 1 panel (not in series) | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-27. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 100 Prime | Needs a cable Connects with the cable included in the box.
| Up to 2 panels in series | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-27. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 40 Air | Needs a cable Connects with the cable included in the box.
| Up to 2 panels in series | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-27. |
| EcoFlow 110W Portable Solar Panel | Electrically OK — connector not confirmed Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector.
| Electrically: up to 2 panels in series | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-27. |
| BLUETTI SP100L | Not enough data The connector types differ, so an adapter cable is required. Neither manufacturer specifies one in the sources we checked. Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel voltage at max power (Vmp).
| — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-27. |
| BLUETTI SP200L | Not enough data The connector types differ, so an adapter cable is required. Neither manufacturer specifies one in the sources we checked. Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel voltage at max power (Vmp).
| — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-27. |
| EcoFlow 220W Bifacial Portable Solar Panel (EF-Fold-G220-04) | Not enough data The connector types differ, so an adapter cable is required. Neither manufacturer specifies one in the sources we checked. Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: bifacial value including rear-side gain (panel open-circuit voltage (Voc)) and bifacial value including rear-side gain (panel voltage at max power (Vmp)).
| — | Values and sourcesChecked 2026-09-27. |
| Jackery SolarSaga 500 X | Not enough data Listed as compatible by the manufacturer (connection method not confirmed). Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel open-circuit voltage (Voc) and panel voltage at max power (Vmp).
| — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-27. |
| Anker SOLIX PS400 Portable Solar Panel (400W) | Above our cold-weather margin
Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked: panel output connector.
| — | Values and sources
Checked 2026-09-27. |
No pairings match the filters.
Panels we checked
Electrical values are at standard test conditions (STC), as published by the manufacturer.
| Panel | Rated power | Open-circuit voltage (Voc) | Voltage at max power (Vmp) | Short-circuit current (Isc) | Current at max power (Imp) | Output connector |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anker SOLIX PS400 Portable Solar Panel (400W) | 400 W[18] | 57.6 V[18] | 48 V[18] | Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked | 8.33 A[18] | Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked |
| BLUETTI SP100L | 100 W[19] | 24.62 V[19] | Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked | 5.13 A[19] | Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked | MC4[19] |
| BLUETTI SP200L | 200 W[20] | 24.6 V[20] | Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked | 10.8 A[20] | Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked | MC4[20] |
| EcoFlow 110W Portable Solar Panel | 110 W (±5 W)[21] | 21.8 V[21] | 18.4 V[21] | 6.5 A[21] | 6 A[21] | Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked |
| EcoFlow 220W Bifacial Portable Solar Panel (EF-Fold-G220-04) | 220 W (±5 W)[22] | 21.5 V[22] | 18.4 V[22] | 12.4 A[22] | 11.9 A[22] | MC4[22] |
| EcoFlow 220W Bifacial Portable Solar Panel (EF-Fold-G220-04) (with rear-side gain) | Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked | Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked | Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked | Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked | Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked | — |
| EcoFlow 60W Portable Solar Panel (Type-C) | 60 W (±5 W)[3] | 25.6 V[3] | 22 V[3] | 3.06 A[3] | 2.94 A[3] | DC5521[3] |
| Jackery SolarSaga 100 Air | 100 W (±5%)[13] | 29.7 V (±5%)[13] | 25.4 V (±5%)[13] | 4.1 A (±5%)[13] | 3.95 A (±5%)[13] | Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked |
| Jackery SolarSaga 100 Air (with rear-side gain) | 110 W (±5%)[13] | 30 V (±5%)[13] | 25.7 V (±5%)[13] | 4.5 A (±5%)[13] | 4.28 A (±5%)[13] | — |
| Jackery SolarSaga 100 Prime | 100 W (±5%)[14] | 22.7 V (±5%)[14] | 18.7 V (±5%)[14] | 5.53 A (±5%)[14] | 5.3 A (±5%)[14] | Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked |
| Jackery SolarSaga 100 Prime (with rear-side gain) | 108 W (±5%)[14] | 23 V (±5%)[14] | 19 V (±5%)[14] | 5.86 A (±5%)[14] | 5.62 A (±5%)[14] | — |
| Jackery SolarSaga 40 Air | 40 W (±5%)[15] | 25 V (±5%)[15] | 20.5 V (±5%)[15] | 2.07 A (±5%)[15] | 1.96 A (±5%)[15] | Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked |
| Jackery SolarSaga 40 Air (with rear-side gain) | 44 W (±5%)[15] | 25 V (±5%)[15] | 20.5 V (±5%)[15] | 2.3 A (±5%)[15] | 2.11 A (±5%)[15] | — |
| Jackery SolarSaga 500 X | Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked | Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked | Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked | Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked | Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked | Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked |
| Jackery SolarSaga 500 X (with rear-side gain) | Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked | Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked | Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked | Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked | Not found in the manufacturer sources we checked | — |
Sources
- Anker SOLIX, Anker SOLIX C1000 Portable Power Station (checked 2026-09-26)
- Anker SOLIX, Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station (checked 2026-09-26)
- EcoFlow, EcoFlow 60W Portable Solar Panel (checked 2026-09-26)
- Anker SOLIX, Anker SOLIX C300 DC Portable Power Station (checked 2026-09-26)
- BLUETTI, Elite 100 V2 Portable Power Station User Manual V2.1 (checked 2026-09-26)
- BLUETTI, Elite 200 V2 Portable Power Station User Manual V1.2 (checked 2026-09-26)
- BLUETTI, Elite 30 V2 Portable Power Station User Manual V4.0 (checked 2026-09-26)
- EcoFlow, EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Portable Power Station User Manual (checked 2026-09-26)
- EcoFlow, EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus User Manual (checked 2026-09-26)
- EcoFlow, EcoFlow RIVER 3 Plus Portable Power Station User Manual (checked 2026-09-26)
- Jackery, Jackery Explorer 1000 v2 Portable Power Station (Tech Specs) (checked 2026-09-26)
- Jackery, Jackery Solar Generator Connection Guide (US English) (checked 2026-09-27)
- Jackery, Jackery SolarSaga 100 Air User Manual (JS-100H) (checked 2026-09-26)
- Jackery, Jackery SolarSaga 100 Prime User Guide (JS-100E) (checked 2026-09-26)
- Jackery, Jackery SolarSaga 40 Air User Manual (JS-40B) (checked 2026-09-27)
- Jackery, Jackery SolarSaga 500 X (Tech Specs, FAQ) (checked 2026-09-26)
- Jackery, Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 Portable Power Station (Tech Specs) (checked 2026-09-26)
- Anker SOLIX, Anker SOLIX PS400 Portable Solar Panel (400W) (checked 2026-09-26)
- BLUETTI, BLUETTI SP100L 100W Solar Panel (Specifications, FAQ) (checked 2026-09-26)
- BLUETTI, BLUETTI 200W Portable Solar Panel (Specifications) (checked 2026-09-26)
- EcoFlow, EcoFlow 110W Portable Solar Panel (checked 2026-09-26)
- EcoFlow, EcoFlow 220W Bifacial Portable Solar Panel User Manual (EF-Fold-G220-04) (checked 2026-09-26)